Parent Conferences

Students receive three report cards during the school year (December, March, June) to inform parents of their progress in each subject areas

We highly recommend that parents attend Parent/teacher conferences as this is a great way to stay informed and stay on top of your child’s progress.  Parent/Teacher conferences are scheduled in the Fall and Spring.



 

DATES

DESCRIPTION

1

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Fall Parent Conferences

2

Thursday, Dec. 5

Fall Parent Conferences

3

Friday, Dec. 6

Fall Parent Conferences

4

Monday, Dec. 9

Fall Parent Conferences

5

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Fall Parent Conferences

6

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Fall Parent Conferences

7

Thursday, Dec. 12

Fall Parent Conferences

8

Friday, Dec. 13

Fall Parent Conferences

9

Thursday, March 12

Spring Parent Conferences

10

Friday, March 13

Spring Parent Conferences



To get further details about your child’s progress in school or to learn how you can help if your child is having trouble, call or email the teacher to set up a parent/teacher conference.  Our teachers will be glad to meet with you any time during the school year.